View Guestbook

Written by Mrs H. Maguire - Esher, Surrey at Tuesday 10 July 2012, 13:50
Installing an alarm system
Paul was really knowledgeable and helpful, he was willing to provide us with a discount as our onsite electrician was able to put the cabling in for them. He completed the work when he said he would and so far the alarm system has worked well. He was also cheaper than the other 2 companies I got estimates from
Written by Mr S - Walton on Thames Surrey at Thursday 28 June 2012, 13:38
Repair and service existing system installed by other. We found this company extremely helpful and very efficient, we would definitely recommend them.
Written by Mr M. K. - Wimbledon London at Monday 25 June 2012, 13:45
Designed and installed alarm system from build to finish.
Excellent service. I would recommend this company.
Written by Mr Crafts - East Molesey at Wednesday 20 June 2012, 13:46
Take over/ annual service of burglar alarm system
High quality, a charming service for the take over of a alarm system from another company. Meticulous annual service and reasonable charges.
Written by Mills - Walton on Thames at Monday 11 June 2012, 02:52
They were able to fit in a service on the same day I called them. The engineer was punctual, courteous and competent and he was fully conversant with the type of system installed. We were happy to take out an annual service contract knowing he would be reliable and knowledgeable.
Written by Grace M. - Esher at Monday 28 May 2012, 14:32
Excellent service, efficient and very clean, friendly, good workers
Written by Mr Kaura - Greenford at Thursday 26 April 2012, 14:36
Upgrade of alarm - Completely satisfied with service provided from start to finish. Nathan was absolutely charming and very competent.
Written by The Open Living Company - Hampton at Wednesday 18 April 2012, 13:36
OHMS were totally brilliant. They came quickly, were very punctual and professional and charged exactly what they had quoted up front. And, on top of all of that, the engineer was warm and friendly. I could not recommend the company highly enough.
Written by Weybridge Dental Care - Weybridge at Tuesday 17 April 2012, 14:34
Takeover existing system maintennace, system installed by other. Very professional service. Prompt and punctual.
Written by Mr Hart - Shepperton at Friday 30 March 2012, 14:17
Disconnect and re connect alarm system installed by other installer. Very good, would use again, I would recommend this company.
Written by Adam Crease Shipping Ltd - Staines at Friday 30 March 2012, 11:19
Takeover and upgrade existing fire and security systems. Very responsive, carefully courteous and good value.
Written by The Residents Berwick Court - Worcester Park at Friday 23 March 2012, 14:32
Installation of a 9 way audio entry system and lock. I would recommend this company.
Written by Nicola - Guildford at Thursday 15 March 2012, 14:54
I would recommend this company
Written by E Lowther - Redhill at Monday 5 March 2012, 14:55
Excellent service. Very friendly and very professional.
Written by Mr Bradshaw - Woking at Saturday 3 March 2012, 14:56
Excellent service - came out within an hour on Saturday morning. Fixed problem and explained what was wrong. Polite and efficient. Recommended.
Written by C Dewsbury - West Molesey at Monday 27 February 2012, 13:42
Sorted out malfinctioning alarm at 3am installed by other. Very helpful and efficient.
Written by Mr M Patel - Walton on Thames at Wednesday 22 February 2012, 13:37
Highly recommend the services of Paul at ohms security. After a break in the house needed to be alarmed ASAP and Paul was excellent in the way he helped and advised the intruder install. We needed it ASAP and he went out of his way to arrange an install and we didn't have to worry about extra electrical work as it was all done by the company. The alarm installed is easy to use and the led light on the outside alarm box becomes a visible deterrent. This is the first alarm I have had to install myself and the process was made very easy. As long as they keep the service standards that same as I received I would highly recommend this company and to top it all off the price was a lot cheaper then a competitors cost for the same thing so for value for money this was perfect for that we needed.

Written by Rob - Raynes Park at Wednesday 15 February 2012, 13:39
Excellent service
Written by P. Saltoon - Wallington at Monday 6 February 2012, 13:33
Competent and helpful.
Written by Evans - London at Monday 6 February 2012, 11:34
Very helpful informative advice, efficient service and reliable

« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »

Add new guestbook entry

Name
Email
Rating
Content
Anti-spam question 5 + 5 =
Your answer
 
Sales & Customer Services Hotline: 0844 736 6119  -  Email us: info@ohms-security.co.uk  -   Need a quote? Click here!