View Guestbook

Written by Mr Morgan - Walton on Thames at Friday 27 January 2012, 11:37
Service has always been prompt and first class.
Written by Matcham - Walton on Thames at Tuesday 17 January 2012, 15:08
Repaired system installed by other company. Exceptional service! Very, very professional in all aspects and extremely helpful and nice people. Without doubt I would recommend this company.
Written by The Swan Pub - Esher at Monday 16 January 2012, 14:53
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
Written by Chow - London at Wednesday 11 January 2012, 14:43
Supplied and fitted intruder alarm. Good, efficient, tidy work, friendly and polite.
Written by Tabberner - Walton on Thames at Tuesday 10 January 2012, 13:45
Repaired and advised on existing alarm. Punctual,friendly, efficient and helpful. Would recommend.
Written by Little Wimbledon at Thursday 29 December 2011, 13:57
I would recommend this company.
Written by Mr Hayward Windsor at Friday 16 December 2011, 15:48
Were able to fit us despite short notice. Friendly helpful service.
Written by Pete W - Twickenham at Monday 12 December 2011, 14:21
Excellent advice, and really professional.
Written by Mrs Gill Esher at Tuesday 29 November 2011, 13:32
Very polite, comprehensive service.
Written by Mr Alliston Purley at Friday 25 November 2011, 13:16
Very professional, knowledgeable with high quality workmanship.
Written by Burnay London at Monday 7 November 2011, 13:55
Very good, friendly professional. I would recommend this company.
Written by Kingsley Esher at Tuesday 1 November 2011, 12:47
Very good 10/10.
Written by Mark and Liz Weybridge at Monday 31 October 2011, 14:30
Alarm system fitted. - The service was first class, the initial visit and quotation was prompt as was the work.
Written by Janine - Weybridge at Friday 21 October 2011, 13:43
10/10 Excellent service, helpful, professional and efficient.
Written by Mr Seward - Teddington at Wednesday 19 October 2011, 19:07
Excellent, no problems.
Written by Mark Esher at Thursday 13 October 2011, 13:27
Excellent service, thoroughly recommend.
Written by Mr and Mrs T Walton on Thames at Thursday 13 October 2011, 13:24
Exceptional service, work and professionalism.
Written by Chris Weybridge at Tuesday 20 September 2011, 13:00
Very good service, work explained prior to commencing, efficient, clean and system well explained when installed.
Written by Mr and Mrs A Cobham at Monday 19 September 2011, 02:14
This specialist company designed and installed our new security system with a maintenance contract at a highly competitive price. Very approachable, quick to respond. Friendly and professional.
Written by Kiri, London at Wednesday 14 September 2011, 14:11
Excellent service, great workmanship above all brlliant people. I would have no hesitations in recommending them.

« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »

Add new guestbook entry

Name
Email
Rating
Content
Anti-spam question 5 + 5 =
Your answer
 
Sales & Customer Services Hotline: 0844 736 6119  -  Email us: info@ohms-security.co.uk  -   Need a quote? Click here!